Guess That Shutterchitecture 2

Can you guess where this is?

Clue: This is in a Mall!

8 responses to “Guess That Shutterchitecture 2

  1. davidson sarmiento

    The Annex

  2. Ali Mall? Lol.

    Parang di ko pa napupuntahan to.

  3. No answer from me…..

  4. Where is that? I am totally clueless. Don’t tell me it’s in Shangri-La or Megamall, I’d be embarrassed because I used to frequent those. Haha.

  5. I think nakapunta na ko sa mall na to hindi ko lang matandaan kung saan.

  6. Hi guys. Time to reveal it. This is at the SM North EDSA Annex. 🙂

Leave a Reply

