MyShutterchitecture: The Columns

Today on MyShutterchitecture, we feature a residential/commercial skyscraper submitted by Marcoboi of A Dose of Marcoboi.

This is The Columns in Ayala Avenue, Makati. It is a mixed-use skyscraper with 30 storeys and 3 towers. The Tower 1 was completed back in 2006, Tower 2 in 2007 and Tower 3 in 2008. It has a lap pool, 2 elevators and even communal wine cellars. It is situated right in the middle of a business district right across the heavily-guarded RCBC Plaza.

I have also found a photo in my archives of The Columns so I’m posting it together with Marcoboi’s photo. Here it is.

2 responses to “MyShutterchitecture: The Columns

  1. my future address…. or maybe not! :p

  2. I used to hold an office inside RCBC Plaza. We have seen the construction almost from scratch. A very nice building. The early photos I took were in my old phone.

Leave a Reply

